top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatherine Gallagher

Homemade Goat Cheese!

So it's been 7 months (whoops) since I updated my blog, because lately I've had a lot of things in my brain and simultaneously unhappy with the way I've been expressing them on paper. So instead, here's a video of me teaching y'all how to make goat cheese!


When I was 11 years old, I made my first homemade cheese: Paneer. Remembering my childhood and the happy times spent in my kitchen...

Just kidding, here's the recipe sans 3,000 word essay about an autumn afternoon that inspired me or whatever usually precedes these things (I did make paneer when I was 11, I was home alone and scared the crap outta my mom when I called her to ask a question about boiling milk).


Here is the link to the recipe I used as a guide! Enjoy!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page